Chugging crushed, chopped and remixed tech house beats

Track List: Disco! Destroying The Grid

1 Destroyer Of Speakers (Original Mix) F.O.O.L
2 1981 (Mike Vale Vs Jerome Robins Mix) Deadmau5
3 So What (Original Club Mix) Manuel De La Mare, Mike Vale
4 Touch the Sky featuring Mike Dunn (Original Vox) Alden Tyrell
5 2 Coffee (Mike Vale Remix) Do Santos
6 Clockwork Revolvr 05:19 E
7 Pulse (Original Mix) Minero
8 Whiskey Soup (Original Mix) Vadim Soloviev
9 2030 A.d. (PROFF Remix) Cramp
10 Reload (Zack Roth Remix) Kobana, Mario Hatchet
11 Pyrophoric (Original Mix) Richie Blacker
12 Inception (Original Mix) Jaytech
13 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)(Club Mix Radio Edit) Full Intention
14 Cosmic Girl (Original Club Mix) Piatto, Luigi Rocca
15 Not That Kind Of Girl feat. Marga Sol (Mike Vale Remix) Alex Kenji, NDKj, Marga Sol
16 The Grid (Original Mix) My Nu Leng

Tagged with →  
QR Code Business Card